January 30, 2023

Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio can supply an early take a look at what she’s been engaged on throughout subsequent week’s stream.

As Gematsu famous, Sega Yakuza has introduced plans to broadcast on September eighth titled “Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio TV #12.5: Trailer Recap delivered to you by the director!”.

That includes Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio Director and Govt Producer Masayoshi Yokoyama and Product Supervisor Masaya Santou, will probably be out there to look at on YouTube from 4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET / 12:00 PM BST.

Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio has confirmed that it’s engaged on a sequel to Yakuza: Like A Dragon and a brand new IP.

The primary pictures of the subsequent Yakuza sport apparently surfaced on-line final month when MMA fighter Mikuru Asakura posted a video of him touring Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio.

Sony just lately introduced plans to launch eight Yakuza video games for PlayStation Plus this yr.

The August PlayStation Plus video games for Important members that may be claimed by September 6 are Yakuza: Like a Dragon (PS5/PS4), Tony Hawk’s Professional Skater 1+2 (PS5/PS4), and Little Nightmares (PS4).

Yakuza 0, Yakuza Kiwami and Yakuza Kiwami 2 grew to become out there final month as a part of the August sport catalog for PlayStation Plus Further and Premium subscribers.

Later this yr, Yakuza 3 Remastered, Yakuza 4 Remastered, and Yakuza 5 Remastered will probably be launched to PlayStation Plus Premium members, whereas Yakuza 6: The Tune of Life will probably be out there to Further and Premium members.