February 3, 2023

Capcom has confirmed the record of video games it would showcase throughout its Tokyo Recreation Present presentation subsequent week.

Final month, the writer introduced that it could be streaming two shows on-line throughout TGS.

Now, he is detailed the line-up for the primary showcase, titled Capcom On-line Program, on September 15 at 10:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM BST.

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak – new trailer

The pre-recorded stream will embody a model new trailer for Avenue Fighter 6, new details about the October Resident Evil Village Gold Version, and particulars about what’s deliberate for Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak’s second free replace.

It additionally guarantees updates to Exoprimal characters, exosuits, and dinosaurs, in addition to new particulars on the Mega Man Battle Community Legacy assortment.

Capcom’s second all-Avenue Fighter 6 on-line reveal will start on September 16 at 11:00 AM ET/4:00 PM BST.

Capcom has confirmed the line-up for the Tokyo Game Show online presentation.

This 12 months, the Tokyo Recreation Present will turn out to be a public bodily occasion for the primary time in three years. It will likely be held from September 15 to 18 at its conventional Makuhari Messe venue in Chiba Metropolis, which shall be open to enterprise and informal guests.

Konami just lately rebranded its Suikoden RPG sequence, forward of plans to announce a brand new sport tie-in to the traditional sequence throughout TGS.