February 3, 2023

Xbox and Twitch have introduced plans to host an indie sport showcase subsequent week.

After a half-hour preview present, the primary occasion can be streamed over Twitch on Wednesday, September 14 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST by way of Twitch.

“The primary showcase will function updates to Steel: Hellsinger, You Suck at Parking and extra,” Microsoft’s Jessica Ronnell mentioned.

Xbox Elite Sequence 2 Wi-fi Controller – Core

“Look out for extra bulletins and trailers, one thing coming quickly to Sport Cross, a deeper dive with developer interviews, and Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed gameplay (plus a few different enjoyable video games).”

You Suck at Parking and Steel: Hellsinger are among the many video games coming to Xbox Sport Cross within the first half of September.

Microsoft launched a brand new replace for the Xbox Sequence X/S this week that introduces group chat noise discount. An extra function helps take away sounds equivalent to gamepad clicks, respiratory, and background noises from events.

And he began testing the brand new Xbox management panel forward of its 2023 launch.

The corporate additionally introduced plans to launch a white model of the Xbox Elite Sequence 2 controller this month that can be cheaper than the black model.