September 24, 2022

Activision has launched a brand new Name of Responsibility: Trendy Warfare 2 video exhibiting the sport’s weapon customization system.

Within the video beneath, the builders at Infinity Ward element how the Gunsmith system, first launched in 2019’s Trendy Warfare, has been up to date for the sequel to supply gamers extra customization choices.

Later as we speak, Activision is internet hosting a Name of Responsibility occasion that guarantees to disclose extra particulars on Trendy Warfare 2, Warzone 2, and Warzone Cell.

How we developed Gunsmith 2.0 for Trendy Warfare 2

Name of Responsibility Subsequent will start at 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM BST and can be obtainable to look at on the official Name of Responsibility Twitch and YouTube channels.

The Trendy Warfare 2 multiplayer beta launches later this week, with PlayStation gamers getting first entry earlier than Xbox and PC customers can take part beginning September 22.

Gamers wishing to take part within the Trendy Warfare 2 beta can accomplish that by pre-ordering the sport.

Modern Warfare 2 video shows updated weapon customization system

Activision can be providing Early Entry to Trendy Warfare 2’s marketing campaign to digital pre-orders on the Xbox and PlayStation Shops, in addition to Battle.internet and Steam on PC.

Marketing campaign Early Entry will launch on October 20 – greater than per week earlier than Name of Responsibility Trendy Warfare 2 releases on October 28.